Categories Archivesschedule

The Thomson Tour returns to Brocket Hall image

Unfortunately due to their winter renovation work and further unscheduled works being carried out next week to the course one or two greens will be out of play completely and so Millbrook has had to cancel our next event on the 22nd of October. But we are delighted to announce that we have been able to relocate the event and The Thomson Tour will be returning to the beautiful Palmerston golf course at The Melbourne Club at Brocket Hall for the first time in over 10 years. We’d like to thank Alex Davies and Michael Longshaw for welcoming us back and for organising everything at such short notice and we are sure you all will very much enjoy the golf ...

Continue Reading

2017/18 Schedule image

Date Venue Website Results 2017 Monday 16th October Mid Herts GC Link… Link… Monday 30th October Old Fold Manor GC Link… Link… Monday 13th November The Shire Link… Link… Monday 27th November The Millbrook Link… Link… Monday 11th December Bedfordshire GC Link… Link… 2018 Monday 29th January East Herts GC Link… Link… Monday 12th February TBC Link… Link… Monday 26th February Verulam GC Link… Link… Monday 12th March Luton Hoo GC Link… Link… Monday 26th March Hanbury Manor Marriott Hotel and CC Link… Link… April TBC Tour Championship – The Bedford Link… Link…

Continue Reading

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!